LIVE & ONLINE EVENTS

I HAVE MANY TRANSFORMATIVE PROGRAMS AND LIVE EVENTS HAPPENING FOR 2021-2022!

THE VIRTUAL HEALING EVENT

October 23, 2021 (9 to 1pm Pacific / 12 to 4pm ET) – I invite you to join me for this virtual event held on Zoom so that we can work together to identify and release that stuck energy so you can expand into your potential and make all of your dreams come true! Be present as I connect with The Council to release emotional blocks you’re holding on to.

DESIRE FACTOR COACHING

Individual OR Group Options Available – Experience working with a certified Desire Factor Coach who will help you move through each of the important and essential steps to creating your desires with ease, flow, and fun. A trained and certified Desire Factor Coach can help you turn your desire into reality! We offer one-on-one coaching or group coaching. The coaching is an eight-week process. You will meet with your Desire Factor Coach once a week for eight weeks, and witness yourself become more grounded, centered, peaceful, powerful, and fulfilled.

INDIVIDUAL COACHING: Choose a Date Convenient For You

UPCOMING 8-WEEK GROUP COACHING DATES:
Sundays at 7am PT / 10am ET October 31st thru December 19th
Mondays at 6pm PT / 9pm ET November 1st thru December 20th

CHRISTY & THE COUNCIL GROUP HEALING SESSIONS

October 29, 2021 (12 to 1:30pm Pacific / 3 to 4:30pm ET) – Healing Session – Releasing Shame and Guilt. Healing Sessions With Christy & The Council to Release Your Blocks to Well-Being, Abundance, Success, and Love.

November 19th at (11 to 12:30pm PT / 2 to 3:30pm ET) – Healing Session -Releasing Blocks To Self-Love. Healing Sessions With Christy & The Council to Release Your Blocks to Well-Being, Abundance, Success, and Love.

30 DAYS OF QUANTUM SUCCESS MEDITATIONS

THEME: Healing The Central Nervous System so you can feel free and centered in your life.

November 1st to 30th – 30 Days of Quantum Success Meditations with Christy Whitman & The Council. The Theme For November is Healing The Central Nervous System so you can feel free and centered in your life. Be my guest for the first 3 days of the 30 Day series. You will discover how to release all the imprints from your societal, cultural, religious, and family lineage. Christy & The Council will take you through processes and meditations every day for 30 days so that you can return back to your Divine lineage and release the patterns and imprints that are limiting you from your family, cultural, societal and human lineage. The sessions are held through a private and exclusive Facebook Live page or a private Zoom session (you choose how to connect).

Christy Whitman International, Inc.
(888) 551-3121 - support@christywhitman.com
10115 E. Bell Road, Ste 107 #417 - Scottsdale, AZ 85260