CHOOSE YOUR MENU ITEM BELOW!

30 DAYS OF QUANTUM SUCCESS MEDITATIONS

30 Days of Quantum Success Meditations with Christy Whitman & The Council. Each month has a different theme. Be my guest for the first 3 days of the 30 Day series. You will discover how to release all the imprints from your societal, cultural, religious, and family lineage. Christy & The Council will take you through processes and meditations every day for 30 days so that you can return back to your Divine lineage and release the patterns and imprints that are limiting you from your family, cultural, societal, and human lineage. The sessions are held through a private and exclusive Facebook Live page or a private Zoom session (you choose how to connect).

December 1st to 30th – THEME: The Power of Self Love

FREEDOM FROM THE FEARDEMIC

December 11th (9-12pm PT / 12-3pm ET) – Freedom from Feardemia means we only choose health, well-being in ourselves and others. We offer the vibration of light and health. In this 3-hour online event, you will learn how to release old consciousness and claim.

  • your own freedom
  • your desire to live above fear
  • your health and well-being vibration

You will also take away:

  • daily tools to apply to stay in alignment and hover above fear when others and the energy on the planet are mired in it
  • new light language
  • skills for light speech
  • how to hold light vibration when others are speaking of things that are not of light

CHRISTY & THE COUNCIL GROUP HEALING SESSIONS

December 17th at 10-11am PT / 1-2pm ET – Healing Session – Owning Your Power. Healing Sessions With Christy & The Council to Release Your Blocks to Well-Being, Abundance, Success, and Love.

January 22nd at 8-9am PT / 11am-12pm ET – Healing Session – Releasing Disappointment. Healing Sessions With Christy & The Council to Release Your Blocks to Well-Being, Abundance, Success, and Love.

New Year’s Eve Meditation

Starting Dec. 31st with my complimentary 16th annual New Year’s Eve Meditation (8am PT / 11am ET). In just 20 minutes during the meditation/energy work, you will set the energy for this new year. You will be amazed at how things manifest by taking the time to do this meditation. Release the past year and set the reset button for the new year.

VICE FREEDOM CHALLENGE

January 1-7 Complimentary Vice Freedom Challenge – if you have an inner or outer vice that holds you back from aligning with your Divine Design, this is your opportunity to take the challenge and see how deliberately powerful you can become in just 7 days.

VICE FREEDOM PROGRAM

January 8 – 30 – This 30 day program will help you release imprints that create the inner vices of worry, fear, doubt, comparison, complaining, etc. and the things you reach for to feel better such as drinking, eating, smoking, shopping, electronics and more! When you return to your Divine Self and fill up from your one and only true Source, the desires for these vices goes away!

Christy Whitman International, Inc.
(888) 551-3121 - support@christywhitman.com
10115 E. Bell Road, Ste 107 #417 - Scottsdale, AZ 85260