Couples Retreat Call

What is your fighting style?
January 6, 2019
Meditation: What do You Want to Release to Make Space for What You Want to Bring In?
January 13, 2019

If you are in a committed relationship this is for you

As you might be aware, Frederic and I are doing our first ever Couple’s Retreat in Scottsdale, Arizona February 8-10th.

This is a very private, intimate and healing retreat for committed couples.

CLICK HERE To Sign Up For The Couple’s Retreat Or For More Details

We will be only 10 couples, so it is intimate, and you will have special time with your partner to re-connect, push a re-set button on your relationship, and create a collective vision for your future.

So if you are in a committed, loving, conscious relationship and you are wanting to push the reset button and create even more love, fun, and expansion come join us on the Zoom call (details below) on Monday, January 14th at 6pm PT/7pm MT/8pm Central/9pm ET.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/231484530

Dial by your location:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 231 484 530

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/afjTGOMSI

Saying yes to your relationship, taking the time to invest in your individual development, and investing in time and healing together as a couple will create massive rewards, both now and in the future.

Frederic and I know first hand what it is like to come together in love and have the potential of the things in our daily lives pull us away from our love, connection and intimacy.

We have been through a lot in our 12 year relationship, still learning every day, and one thing remains; that is our commitment to creating a loving, lasting, fun and connected relationship. We are both committed to the deepening of our love.

And I know you are too. Come play with us and get all your questions answered on Monday night.

Be well and feel my gratitude for you,

Christy

P.S. You can come to the call with or without your partner. And I will provide a energy healing so you can get a taste of the weekend even if you decide not to join us.

Comments
Enter your name and email and click the button to receive this meditation series
Privacy Policy: We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information is never shared.